Task Force Members 2024

Donate by Mail
Donate by Mail
Donate by Mail

Task Force Members 2023

Donate by Mail

Anders Aslund, Swedish economist and former Senior Fellow at the Atlantic Council. a chairman of the International Advisory Council at the Center for Social and Economic Research (CASE)

Edward Chow, Internationally Recognized Energy Expert

Professor Daron Acemoglu, Institute Professor and Elizabeth and James Killian Professor of Economics,MIT

Professor Charles Becker, Research Professor of Economics, Duke University

Ambassador Daniel Fried, Former U.S. Ambassador to Poland, Weiser Family Distinguished Fellow, Atlantic Council

Professor Simon Johnson, Former Chief Economist at the International Monetary Fund, Ronald A. Kurtz Professor of Entrepreneurship at the MIT Sloan School of Management

Ambassador Richard L. Morningstar, Former U.S. Ambassador to the Republic of Azerbaijan, Founding Chairman, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Nadia K. McConnell, President & Co-Founder of the U.S.-Ukraine Foundation, former Director of Congressional Relations, Federal Emergency Management Administration (FEMA), and former Deputy Assistant Administrator of NASA.

Irina Paliashvili, President, RULG-Ukrainian Legal Group

Ambassador Kurt Volker, Former U.S. Ambassador to NATO and former U.S. Special Representative for Ukraine Negotiations, Distinguished Fellow, CEPA

Morgan Williams, President & CEO of the U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)

Dr. Philip Zelikow, White Burkett Miller Professor of History, University of Virginia, executive director of the 9/11 Commission and counselor of the United States Department of State

Robert B. Zoellick, Former President of the World Bank, former managing director of Goldman Sachs, United States Deputy Secretary of State, and U.S. Trade Representative

Donate by Mail
Donate by Mail