Dr. Halyna Breslawec

Executive Vice President for Science, Personal Care Products Council

Brad Bunt

Director, North Central Texas SBDC President, Rubicon Investments, Inc.

Michael Buryk

President, M Buryk Associates Producer, Made in Ukraine Tech Startup Edition

R. Scott Colson

Honorary Consul of Ukraine Assistant to the Mayor at the City of Birmingham, Alabama

Tamara Denysenko

Director, Ukrainian Federal Credit Union

Paula Dobriansky

Senior Fellow, Harvard University JFK Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs.

Bohdan A Futey

Attorney (ret.) and Former Judge, U.S. Court of Federal Claims

Ihor Gawdiak

President, Ukrainian-American Coordinating Council

Tom Gittins

President, Gittins & Associates, Inc

Mark Howansky

Associate Director of Device Development, Bristol-Myers Squibb

John Jeanetta

President and CEO, HeartlandFamilyService.org

Jonathan Peri

President, Manor College

Ann Olson Schodde

Executive Director, US Center for Citizen Diplomacy

Sean Walsh

Principal, Wilson Walsh George Ross

Morgan Williams

Director, Government Relations, Washington, D.C., SigmaBleyzer President and CEO, U.S. – Ukraine Business Council

Tamara Woroby

Professor of Economics, University of Maryland System (Towson University) Senior Adjunct Professor, School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University

Olya Duzey

Senior Manager, Management Sciences for Health