U.S.-Ukraine FoundationEnglishUkrainian
   Join Our Business e-Newsletter & Update:  
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
Contact Us

 Washington
Location: 1090 Vermont Avenue NW -- Suite 600, Washington, DC 20005-4905
Tel: +1(202) 789-4467
Email: info (@usukraine.org) • Website: http://www.usukraine.org
Nadia K. McConnell President info@usukraine.org
John A. Kun Vice President/Chief Operating Officer jkun@usukraine.org
Peter Voitsekhovsky, Ph.D. Research Director pvoit@usukraine.org
Adrian Karmazyn Strategic Communications/Development adrian@usukraine.org 
Key Consultants
ArtDriver LLC Communications & IT   contact@artdriver.com
Vera Andrushkiw, VP External Relations vandrushkiw@usukraine.org
Nataliya Bondar Business Development n.bondar14@gmail.com
Tetyana Neeley Humanitarian Aid tetyana.neeley@novapaypros.com
Nataliya Lakiza Sachuk Government Policies nlakizasachuk@usukraine.org
Chrystia Sonevytska Special Projects xpucmias@yahoo.com
Amanda Thorstad Orphans in Ukraine amandathorstad@gmail.com
Igor Y. Vynnytsky Business Development igorvynnytsky@gmail.com
Pavel S. Yarmolenko, Ph.D. Humanitarian Aid pavelwhy@gmail.com
Advertising Sales and Sponsorships
USUF Business Development Dept info@usukraine.org
 Kyiv

Lesia Ukrainka Blvd., 12, office 113, Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone/Fax: +38 (044) 235-19-81
General management email: info@usukraine.org

Markian Bilynskyj Vice President/Director of Field Operations mbilynskyj@gmail.com
Alla Chernashkina Financial Administrator achernashkina@gmail.com
Christina Redko Project Coordinator credko@usukraine.org
Donate to the U.S.-Ukraine Foundation